CBS Big Brother Julie Chen Picture
Subscribe to our  FREE 
Big Brother Newsletter

Big Brother 18 Uncensored Live Feeds

Big Brother 16 - Main Menu

CBS BB 16, Season 2014

Big Brother 16 Information & CBS Shows


CBS Big Brother 16 (BB16) follows the relationships and conflicts of ca. 15 selected players who live together in a house for three months.

The Big Brother house is located in Los Angeles and outfitted with numerous cameras & microphones (76 HD cameras and more than 100 microphones), recording everything in every room, 24 hours a day. The BB show will be broadcast in HD for the first time this summer.

One by one, the houseguests will vote each other out and the last remaining houseguest will win and receive the Grand-Price of $500,000.

Each aired episode of Big Brother, hosted by Julie Chen, is a 60 minutes compilation of the 24/7 Live feeds.


BIG BROTHER 2014 on The CBS Television Network:

Big Brother 16 (season 2014) starts in HD with a Special Two-Night Premiere

  • Wednesday, June 25 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT)
  • Thursday, June 26 (9:00-10:00 PM)

Following the premiere, Big Brother will be broadcast three nights weekly:

  • Wednesday at 8:00-9:00 PM live ET/PT (beginning June 25, 2014)
  • Thursday at 9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT (beginning June 26, 2014) - featuring the live eviction show
  • Sunday at 8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT (beginning June 29, 2014)


BIG BROTHER AFTERDARK:

Big Brother 16 AFTER DARK Will Air in HD and Feature Expanded Hours Beginning with its Commercial-Free Premiere Thursday, June 26 on TVGN (TV Guide Network).


Big Brother 16 - Roadmap to Season Premiere


Date Big Brother 2014 Event
May 22 Live Feeds Early Bird discount starts
June 4 Live Feeds subscribers gets access to premium content, e.g.:
- videos from previous house guests and winners
- surprise live chat events with special house guests
June 6 Media Day
June 10 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT - Chat Live with Hayden Moss
(only for Live Feeds subscribers)
June 17 Press Interviews
June 19 - 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT - Chat Live with Ian Terry
- Cast revealed
June 21?HG enters the house
June 25 - Live Feeds Early Bird sale ends
- 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT - pre-premiere event "BIG BROTHER Live Kickoff", hosted by Jeff Schroeder
- 8 PM ET/PT - Big Brother 16 first-night premiere on CBS
June 26 - 12 AM ET/PT - AFTER DARK premieres on TVGN
- 9 PM ET/PT - Big Brother 16 second-night premiere on CBS
- followed bij the first "BIG BROTHER All-Nighter", hosted by Jeff Schroeder
- 1 AM ET / 10 PM PT - 24/7 Live Feeds turn on
July 3 9 PM ET/PT - First Live Eviction


All the BigBrother 16 Houseguests
Big Brother 16 New Houseguests
Watch All of Big Brother 19 - Live & Uncut - 24h/7d!
with real-time CBS All Access Live Feeds
right arrow right left
Only $5.99 per month -  FREE Trial  available
Warning: The uncensored live feeds may contain elements offensive to some users and
inappropriate for users under 21.

Share your thoughts! Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus